I think I’m Lost…

A long time ago…in October…(okay so not that long ago) I went to a corn maze with some friends.  I love fall.  It is always fun to bundle up and head out, with the promise of 7-11 hot chocolate to warm you up.  If you haven’t tried 7-11 hot chocolate I insist you stop reading this and go to your nearest 7-11 convenience store and get a cup, then come back and finish reading (or just finish it now since this isn’t that long of a post). I love getting together with friends and like always I have my camera to document the event.

It was a cold night but oh so worth it.

Be careful you never know what is lurking in the corn stalks.

1 Comment

Filed under Just for Fun, Personal

One response to “I think I’m Lost…

  1. looks like fun! Hope all is well for you morgan!

Leave a Reply

