Preview…

5:30am my alarm went off.  I knew today was going to be a long one.  Operating on 4.5 hours of sleep and having a to do list a mile long doesn’t help my brain focus.  I try to sit still and all I end up doing is day dreaming.  I move to fast and I forget what I set out to do.  Days like this are not good for productivity.  As a treat for myself and my readers…I am giving you a preview of the wedding I shot in January.  Maybe it is just a way for me to keep motivated to work but I feel that if I put this out into the world I have an agreement to accomplish this task in a timely manner.  If for no other reason than I am hoping you will demand to see the rest of the wedding as it was a beautiful event.

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy List, Portraits, Wedding

Leave a Reply

