Mother Nature and I are on speaking terms

But it’s just a trial basis.  After my ranting yesterday about how cold and snowy everything is this time of year.  Mother Nature threw me a bone and gave me a sunset to die for.  Then, in a cruel joke she dropped four inches on snow in my yard.  Yes the streets are clear and that’s why at least for now we are speaking.  However, I make no promises that I won’t be giving her the silent treatment soon.

Have a great weekend and stay warm.

2 Comments

Filed under Happy List, Landscape, Personal

2 responses to “Mother Nature and I are on speaking terms

  1. Pingback: Raindrops keep falling… « Morgan Leigh Photography

  2. Pingback: Is Mother Nature a Douchebag? « You've Been Hooked!

Leave a Reply

