The Sound Board

I don’t know a lot about the technical side or musical side of music.  I have a hard time finding the note I should be singing and my siblings often ask me ‘Who sings this song?’ when I reply they retort with, ‘Let’s keep it that way’.  However, this has yet to keep me from singing in the car or shower and on special occasions in public.  With all I don’t know I do know I love looking at sound boards.  If you asked me to work one I would laugh at you but they have always interested me.  On Saturday night the LDSSA held a talent show.  While the talent was good and I did get some shots of the performers I was drawn over and over the piece of equipment that controlled the show.

Leave a comment

Filed under Concerts, Personal

Leave a Reply

