Spring has Sprung

Today was the first day of Spring.  I love this day.  I feel like the storm of winter may actually be passing and warm weather is right around the corner.  I always look forward to spring.  I love the idea of picnics and flying kites.  Most of all, I love the colors of spring.  After six months of browns and grays I look forward to green and pink and orange.  The whole world seems to be waking up from a deep sleep and I am waiting and willing to say “Good Morning!”

Happy 1st Day of Spring!

1 Comment

Filed under Favorite things, Happy List, Landscape, Personal

One response to “Spring has Sprung

  1. Pingback: Love Story: Spring « Romancing for Thrills

Leave a Reply

