Salt Lake Open-Sneak Peek

This week The Squashworks has hosted the Salt Lake City Squash Open.  While I don’t play squash I definitely enjoy and appreciate the game.

This year I am photographing the event.  I have always loved sports photography and have been grateful for this awesome opportunity.  There are plenty of pictures to go around and I will be posting them all as soon as I catch up.  For now I will only post a sneak peek.  It is one of my favorite images from the tournament so far.

3 Comments

Filed under Event, Portraits, Sports

3 responses to “Salt Lake Open-Sneak Peek

  1. Pingback: PSA Salt Lake Open – The Finals | Morgan Leigh Photography

  2. Pingback: Salt Lake Open-Sneak Peek | Morgan Leigh Photography | fupomorytog

  3. Pingback: Salt Lake Open-Sneak Peek | Morgan Leigh Photography | Satellite News

Leave a Reply

