PSA Salt Lake City Open – 1st Round/Quarter Finals

Last week I was lucky enough to shoot the PSA Salt Lake City Open.  I have watched this event for 7 years and it was so fun to photograph.  I learned a lot about my camera, my style, and how to shoot fast subjects in dark locations.  It wasn’t easy but so worth it.  Over the week I will post my favorite shots from each of the rounds.  Today…1st round and quarter finals.  The 1st round consisted of 8 games, 2 courts, & 4 start times.  I stayed primarily on court 1 but ventured down to court 3 occasionally.  It was my first night and I learned a lot.

The next evening was the quarter finals.  It was a long night but great squash.

1 Comment

Filed under Sports

One response to “PSA Salt Lake City Open – 1st Round/Quarter Finals

  1. Pingback: PSA Salt Lake Open – The Finals | Morgan Leigh Photography

Leave a Reply

