Marc & Shelbe: Featured

One of my goals for 2012 was to be published.  Today Marc and Shelbe’s black tie session has been featured on Vie d’Amour wedding blog.  Today my goal of being published has been checked off on my yearly to do list.

Marc and Shelbe’s black tie was one of my favorites from 2011 and I am so excited it was chosen to be featured.  Going through their images again reminded me of what a sweet couple they are.  They were a pleasure to work with and just plain fun to be around.

Leave a comment

Filed under Black Tie, Details, Happy List, Wedding

Leave a Reply

